Pesca d'Oc - Stay buoyant!!! Julian Frappier

Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions

Home Page » Terms and Conditions

Internships, prices and dates are planned for the period specified in the confirmation reservation by letter or by e-mail.

Prices quoted are in Euro value, net Pesca d’Oc. being free of VAT.

The Monitor-Fishing Guide reserves the right to change the location of the activity or report in agreement with the applicant, or to cancel the service if the weather conditions, water levels and safety of participants as staff are not those suitable for rational practice.

Pesca d’Oc and Julien Frappier waive all liability in case of incidents and / or accidents:

resulting from excessive risk taking on the part of the person(s) guided, despite the warnings or guides, only persons qualified to judge the feasibility of an action (move, fight with a fish, removal of a line by boat, or other …).


Any activity, entertainment, training or guidance started – namely from the time the guide conducting the activity has set foot on the ground outside the car on arrival at the point of departure for the activity to last parking – is due in full.

Any premature departure of a student / participant at an event, whatever (Animation, training, guidance), will in no circumstances refund reason.

The practice of fishing is done in daylight hours by law, except for carp at night, on route authorized and provided for this purpose. Catches are not guaranteed. With the exception of species listed as pests, any fish caught will be released alive in its native environment.

Boat fishing can be done only on presentation of a certificate of fitness for swimming or a certificate attesting to the honor of swimming ability, both for accompanied MINORS and Majors. Recreational fishing can be an extremely risky practice-like all extreme sports, the risk of drowning, hypothermia or other is real if dropped in water, whatever the season.

Fishing licenses (Federal fishing license) are not included in the fares charged.
Fishing rights may be asked to participants based on location (federal fishing pass’ or private).

Pesca d’Oc reserves the right to add charges for:

Failure, degradation and / or voluntary or involuntary deterioration of equipment, excessive loss of lures (they will be charged at market price.) Any rod broken will, by the legal representative, to be repaid.


The activities are taught with a given amount of bait (ex-non-contractual: 2 kilos of boilies.). The request for additional bait can and will be charged based on the type(s) and volumes of wanted bait and ordered in diameters available. They (the boilies in particular) are guaranteed by our producer and partner of the highest quality available today on the market.

Image rights : Any participation in an activity provided by Pesca d’Oc. leads us automatically to the right to use, without any financial compensation and / or in kind, photographs taken during the / those (s) activities within the framework of a strictly promotional communication paper, internet or audiovisual of Pesca d’OC. In return, we promise not to sell or give, or publish in any media and website – with the exception of our partners-, websites with pornographic or violent prohibited to minors and other sites unsuitable for morality in order to best protect your image and your child(ren).

Important :

Deliverables :

For Minors :

Signed Permission of the guardian that the child participates at the stay.

Signed Permission of the guardian of the child or allowing the host structure of animation to make appropriate decisions in the event of a serious incident: Firefighters Call Transfer to hospital.

Adult and juvenile :

Specific Information (allergies, sun sensitivity, heart problems should be reported to the registration).

For animation stay, medical certificate of fitness to practice fishing mandatory.

The children must know swimming. Any recording of a child who can not swim emerge automatically monitor and the activity structure of any responsibility for any problems related to this phenomenon. In addition, a swimming certificate issued by a municipal swimming pool is highly desirable. The certificate of fitness to swim by the legal representative is, for it an obligation. If necessary a lifejacket will be provided.




Follow us on Facebook Logo Facebook | Contact me | Pesca d'Oc © Julien Frappier - 2011

Terms and Conditions | Imprint

Pesca d'Oc - Gardez la pêche!!! Julien Frappier

Conditions générales de vente

Conditions générales de vente

Accueil » Conditions générales de vente

Les stages, prix et dates sont prévus pour la durée fixée lors de la confirmation de réservation écrite par lettre ou par e-mail.

Les prix indiqués sont en valeur Euro, nets, Pesca d’Oc étant en franchise de TVA.

Le Moniteur-Guide de Pêche se réserve le droit modifier le lieu de l’activité ; de reporter -en accord avec le demandeur- ou d’annuler la prestation si les conditions climatiques, niveaux d’eau et la sécurité des participants comme du personnel ne sont pas ceux convenant à une pratique raisonnée et raisonnable.

Pesca d’Oc et Julien Frappier dégagent toute responsabilité, en cas d’incident et/ou accident :

résultant d’une prise de risque trop importante de la part de la/les personne(s) guidée(s), malgré les avertissements du ou des guides, seules personnes aptes à juger de la faisabilité d’une action (déplacement, combat avec un poisson, dépose d’une ligne en bateau, ou autres…).


Toute activité, animation, stage ou guidage commencé – à savoir : à partir du moment où le guide réalisant l’activité a posé un pied par terre hors de la voiture lors de l’arrivée sur le lieu de départ pour ladite activité- dernier parking- est dû dans son intégralité.

Tout départ prématuré d’un stagiaire/participant lors d’une activité, quelle qu’elle soit (animation, stage, guidage), ne sera en aucun cas motif de remboursement.

La pratique de la pêche est réalisée de jour dans les heures légales, à l’exception de la carpe de nuit, sur les parcours autorisés et prévus à cet effet. Les prises ne sont pas garanties. A l’exception des espèces classées nuisibles, tout poisson pris sera relâché vivant dans son milieu d’origine.

La pêche en bateau ne peut être réalisée que sur présentation d’un certificat d’aptitude à la natation ou un certificat sur l’honneur attestant de l’aptitude à nager, tant pour les personnes MINEURES accompagnées que Majeures. La pêche extrême de loisir étant une pratique à risque -comme tous les sports extrêmes- le risque de noyade, hydrocution, ou autre est réel en cas de chute à l’eau, quelle que soit la saison.

Le permis de pêche (Carte de pêche Fédérale) n’est pas compris dans les tarifs pratiqués.
Un droit de pêche pourra être demandé aux participants en fonction du lieu ( pass’ pêche fédéral ou domaine privé).

Pesca d’Oc se réserve le droit d’ajouter des frais pour :

Non respect, dégradation et/ou détérioration volontaire ou involontaire du matériel,
perte excessive de leurres (ceux-ci pourront être facturés au prix du marché.) ; Toute canne
cassée devra, par le responsable légal, être remboursée.


Les activités sont dispensées avec une quantité donnée d’appâts (ex -non contractuel- : 2 kilos de bouillettes.). La demande d’appâts supplémentaires est possible et sera facturée en fonction du/des type(s) et des volumes d’appâts désirés et commandés dans les diamètres proposés. Ceux-ci (les bouillettes notamment) sont garantis par notre producteur et partenaire de la meilleure qualité disponible à l’heure actuelle sur le marché.

Toutes les photographies présentes sur le site sont non-contractuelles.

Droit à l’image : Toute participation à une activité dispensée par Pesca d’Oc induit automatiquement pour nous le droit d’utiliser, sans aucune contrepartie financière et/ou en nature, les photographies prises pendant la/lesdite(s) activités dans le cadre d’une utilisation strictement promotionnel pour la communication papier, internet ou audiovisuelle de Pesca d’Oc. En contrepartie, nous nous engageons à ne pas vendre ou donner, ni publier sur aucun média et site internet – à l’exception du présent site et ceux de nos partenaires-, sites internet à contenu pornographique ou violent interdits aux mineurs et autres sites ne convenant pas aux bonnes mœurs afin de protéger au mieux votre image et celle de votre/vos enfant(s).

Important :

Documents à produire :

Pour les Mineurs :

Autorisation Signée du responsable légal à ce que l’enfant participe au séjour.

Autorisation Signée du responsable légal de l’enfant autorisant l’animateur ou la structure d’animation à prendre les décisions appropriées en cas d’incident grave : Appel des Pompiers, Transfert à l’hôpital.

Pour Adultes et mineurs :

Renseignements Spécifiques (Allergies, sensibilité au soleil, Problèmes Cardiaques devront être signalés à l’inscription).

Pour toute animation séjour, Certificat médical d’aptitude à la pratique de la pêche obligatoire.

L’enfant doit absolument SAVOIR NAGER. Toute inscription d’un enfant ne sachant pas nager dégagera automatiquement le moniteur et la structure d’animation de toute responsabilité en cas de problème lié à ce phénomène. De plus une attestation de natation émanant d’une piscine municipale est fortement souhaitée. L’attestation d’aptitude à la natation par le responsable légal est, quant à elle, une OBLIGATION. Au besoin un gilet de sauvetage sera fourni.


Suivez-nous sur Facebook Logo Facebook | Me contacter | Pesca d'Oc © Julien Frappier - 2011

Conditions générales de vente | Mentions légales